Posted in mason jar

Mason Jar Simple Creation [1]

Hello, everybody! This is my first post. So, if this post a little failed. I’m so so sorry.

This first post i wanna share you guys is about my idea to makes our usual mason jar looks more colorful and not plan. I have this idea before for my friend’s present.

I know many people have done this idea before, but i still wanna share my work. So, this is it.

First, this is my mason jar that i usually use to orginize my stuff like paint, washi tape, drugs, and many more. 2016-07-25 09.03.13

Look so plain right. So today i just wanna explain how i make it more colorful.

The Material and stuff that you need is:

  • Mason Jar (Of course. For Indonesian who looking for this thing you can find it in ace Hardware or you can check in ig: @dpopos)
  • Pylox (Every color that you want to use)
  • Glue Gun
  • Animal or anything toys you can use.

2016-07-25 09.08.26

The first step to do is glue the toy with glue gun in the surface of jar lid. Wait until dry.

After the toy really stick into the jar lid, you can start to coloring it with the color you want. i used color white and tosca.

2016-07-25 09.21.21

Be careful when you use pylox, and don’t forget to use mask and cover the surface behind the thing you want to coloring.

After the coloring process has done and the pylox has dried. It’s done, guys.

Your Mason Jar is more colorful now.

2016-07-25 10.35.45

I hope you guys enjoy my simple and short explanation about my creation of mason jar. And i wish i can continue post my other diy ideas. See ya!

Author:

Simple girl who loves doing diy

2 thoughts on “Mason Jar Simple Creation [1]

Leave a Reply

