Posted in handmade, traveling journal

My Handmade Traveling Journal

There’s a reason why i didn’t update my blog for so long. Because, a few weeks ago i was at vacation. I was going to europe for one week. And after that day i had another Works to do. Honestly, today I want to explain you girls about how to make a binding book for your traveling journal but, i don’t have time for it. So, i wish i could post the explanation and steps and where i bought the material next week.

For today i just can sharing the result of my binding book and how i write on it. this is just the example from my last europe traveling journal. there’s still a fault on it.

I hope you girls enjoy it. have a nice day, girls.

upload2upload1

Author:

Simple girl who loves doing diy

Leave a Reply

